100th Post: Thanks Everyone!

It’s been a little more than a year since I joined WordPress. During this blogging journey I have made some achievements, which would not have been possible without you.

The word “you” refers to everyone who have visited and viewed pages and post on my blog site. I am thankful to every known and unknown visitors who viewed my posts this year. You’ve always encouraged me to bring up something better.

The word “you” specific also. I need to thank fellow bloggers for the likes and comments on my posts. I would like to thank Anand (Blabberwockying!) for making the earlier journey of blogging easier. You’re on the top of the most comments on my post (42). I should thank Carlos Lewis (Thoughts of a Train Wrecked Pineapple) for his insightful comments.

I thank Jyoti (Life is all about PAIN) for her encouraging comments. I am indebted to Rashmi (Mind and Life Matters) for sharing this particular article Some Women who Died for Love“. Your sharing of that article boosted up my page visits. My site reached over 3k views after that. I don’t think I would have achieved it without you sharing it.

I am grateful to the blogging communities hosted by Blogging University, and Blogger’s World (Formerly Blogging 101: Alumni). I am thankful to its Admins and members. I am sorry I have not been able to include so many names here. Many many thanks to you as well.

Last but not the least, I thank my parents and my friends, with whom I have connection in the physical world as well. Thanks for reading my posts, for sharing and waiting for a new article. 

Thanks for the encouragement, wonderful people!

Here are some achievements I need share with everyone.

Achieved on 8th June, 2016.

Achieved on 17th June, 2016

Achieved on 26th June, 2016

17 thoughts on “100th Post: Thanks Everyone!

  1. Thanks so much for the mention Ankit. I do appreciate it. You’ve been doing a great job so far so just keep the momentum as you go forward! I love reading your content as it drives me to think, perhaps, in a more globally aware way. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

