One Lovely Blog Award

Carlos Lewis had nominated me for this award on February. I am sorry that I’ve been late. Carlos’ blogs are random thoughts (I can relate that to myself!) and they are wonderful. Thank you for the nomination, Carlos.

Here are the rules of the award:

1. Thank the person that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

2. List the rules.

3. Display the award on your post of the award.

4. List seven facts about yourself.

5. Nominate 5-15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them.

7 Random Facts About Me

1. I belong to Nepal- the land of the Himalayas and the Buddha.

2. I am a listener and a reader. I am fond of ebooks.

3. I can spend long hours without speaking. Silence is boon at times.

4. I manage four blog sites. This is the one I use the most.

5. I am fond of animated movies.

6. I love mystery stories.

7. I have a keen interest in learning languages.

My nominees are:

1. Acharya Samir
2. Anish Khanal
3. Jyotee
4. Garima
5. Anush

Happy Blogging!

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

