Blogger Recogintion Award

bloggerrecognition

It’s been more than a month since Meloheart of Seeking Romance had nominated me for this award. Thank you for the nomination! You should visit her blog if you seek romance.

I was in the middle of my exams when I had been nominated. Later, there were so many things going on my mind that I had no time to write anything related to the award. Better late than never, I guess.

Rules for the award:

1.Select 5-15 other blogs you want to give the award to. (The post on Meloheart’s says fifteen. This is to ease my nominees; and myself as well.)

2.You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.
3.Write a post to show your award.
4.Give a brief story of how your blog started.
5.Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
6.Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
7.Attach the award to the post (right click and save, then upload).

8.Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them.

9.Provide a link to the award post you created.

I’ll address Rule No. 1 and 2 later. This post is what Rule No. 3 is suggesting. This is the response to Rule No. 4:

I guess it was in Grade VIII that I had known something about blogging. It was in a textbook. At that time, blogger.com was the most popular platform. I started blogging since 2013, though. I had heard of Malala Yusufzai, a blogger from Pakistan who had been able to bring to the world, Pakistani girls had to face due to the conflict with the Taliban. That inspired me to begin a blog. This year, however, I joined WordPress to see if it is different from Blogger. That’s how this blog came into existence.

Now, to Rule No. 5. I am not an expert to give advice, but I would say: Be original and whatever you post, compose it with all your heart.

I have already done Rule No. 6 and 7 and 9; in the first para.

So, here go the nominations

  1. Acharya Samir
  2. Ryan Bestre
  3. Inspiring Max
  4. Arpita’s World
  5. Shine Positive Power
  6. Anush

Congratulations to all! happy Blogging!

2 thoughts on “Blogger Recogintion Award

  1. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award and Infinity Dreams Award | Blogging 101: Alumni

Leave a Reply

